Rockwood High School Tigers Alumni List

GRADUATION YEAR QUICKJUMP LINKS
2015:: 2010:: 2008:: 2006:: 2005:: 2004:: 2003:: 2002:: 2001:: 2000:: 1999:: 1998:: 1997:: 1995:: 1994:: 1993:: 1992:: 1991:: 1988:: 1987:: 1986:: 1985:: 1984:: 1983:: 1982:: 1981:: 1980:: 1979:: 1978:: 1977:: 1976:: 1975:: 1971:: 1969:: 1967:: 1961:: 1958::1956:: 1954:: 1953:: 1952:: 1951:: 1950:: 1949:: 1947:: 1943
Name Address City St Zip Email Phone Grad Yr
2019              
William Riggs 121 Benny East Road Rockwood TN 37854 William.riggs10@gmail.com (865) 399-3390 2019
2015              
Justin Griffin 312 McBrien Rd Apt #422 Chattanooga TN 37411 Jgriff6838@gmail.com (865)712-1994 2015
Drake Long 210 Lakemont Drive Rockwood TN 37854 Drakelong@me.com (865)399-2721 2015
2012              
Ethan Headrick 931 Winton Chapel Road Rockwood TN 37854 Jeheadrick7@gmail.com (865)253-3254 2012
2010              
Lance McNees 167 B Raider Dr. Cookeville TN 38501 lcmcnees10@gmail.com (865)617-1946 2010
2008              
Zachary Breazeale 105 Checkerberry Rd. Oak Ridge TN 37830   (865) 603-7981 2008
Chase Clem 707 Sylvan Drive Rockwood TN 37854 cclem6398@gmail.com (865)805-2103 2008
Matthew Hill 108 Michael Dunn Dr Rockwood TN 37854 ma06tt@gmail.com (865)567-1982 2008
Cody Wampler 80 Georgetown Drive Ringgold GA 30736 cody-wampler@utc.edu (865)805-4894 2008
2006              
Hank Hayes 1108 Niagra Ct. Murfreesboro TN 37129 hankhayes4@gmail.com (865)466-0021 2006
Cameron Lawson 222 Walker Street Chattanooga TN 37421 cchancelawson@msn.com (865)223-9940 2006
2005              
Johnny Coaker 553 Shiloh Private Drive Blountville TN 37617   (865)314-4631 2005
Matt Goddard 121 Odd Fellows Cemetery Rd. Rockwood TN 37854 mrgoddard24@yahoo.com (865)963-9357 2005
2004              
Bryson Pryor 641 Cooper Ave. Rockwood TN 37854 blpryor1985@icloud.com (865) 310-4673 2004
Jacob Richardson 119 Ponderosa Drive Kingston TN 37763 jricha17@gmail.com (423)839-9550 2004
2003              
Jonathan Isham 303 Edwards Lane Rockwood TN 37854 Jcisham68@gmail.com (865)603-8152 2003
Zach Hamby 611 Shenandoah Drive Rockwood TN 37854 zdhamby5621@comcast.net (865)806-8713 2003
Joshua Weatherly 2913 Old Knoxville Hwy Maryville TN 37804 Joshuapweatherly@gmail.com (865)466-7029 2003
2002              
Joe Daniels 127 Rhonda Way Rockwood TN 37854 JoeD@comcast.net (865)755-2881 2002
2001              
Michael Lawson 14637 Reserve Ct Tyler TX 75707 lawson_51@yahoo.com (903)279-4950 2001
2000              
JR Isham 2048 Cannondale Loop Chattanooga TN 37421 jrisham@gmail.com (865)406-9231 2000
1999              
Derek Pair 120 Hartford Village Way Kingston TN 37763   (865)384-3256 1999
1998              
David Collins 124 Beard Lane Kingston TN 37763 davidcollins444@gmail.com (865) 323-9807 1998
Sean Dowker 114 Kendra Drive Gallatin TN 37066 Sdowker@rocketmail.com (615) 414-3404 1998
Aaron Tuggle 114 Balboa Drive Rockwood TN 37854 tuggle.aaron@yahoo.com (865) 806-0615 1998
1997              
Josh Holloway 84117 Losoya CT #2 Fort Hood TX 76544 joshua.l.holloway13.mil@mail.mil (423)619-6382 1997
Benjamin Poland 106 University Ave Rockwood TN 37854 quent2006@gmail.com (865)313-3452 1997
1996              
Zachary Collett 112 N. Douglas Ave Rockwood TN 37854 zdc7621@hotmail.com (865)407-7706 1996
1995              
Matt Gaskings 308 South Douglas Rockwood TN 37854 mgaskins@roaneschools.com (865)389-3983 1995
Jason Jolly 324 Crescent Drive Rockwood TN 37854 Jason.jolly83@gmail.com (865)307-2338 1995
Kevin Julian 4205 Foothills Drive Knoxville TN 37938 kjulian37@msn.com (865)617-9248 1995
Brent Miles 114 Twin Oaks Dr Rockwood TN 37854 brentmiles@bellsouth.net (865)354-1062 1995
1994              
Brad Berry 330 Deerpoint Drive Hendersonville TN 37075 bradberry1418@gmail.com (615)479-1923 1994
1993              
Henry Eaton 133 Balboa Drive Rockwood TN 37854 rchsfballmom12@gmail.com (865) 386-9847 1993
Jesse Gentry 4620 Pavillion Ct Murfreesboro TN 37127 Jessegentry1975@yahoo.com (615) 663-4401 1993
Robbie Newby 635 Hilltop Cir Spring City TN 37381 skewbytiger@yahoo.com (865)466-9278 1993
1992              
Eric Bowman 272 Crystal Springs Rd Rockwood TN 37854 ebowman62@yahoo.com (865)354-9575 1992
Jason Eskridge 3235 Spears Rd Nashville TN 37207 jasoneskridge@comcast.net (615)403-1177 1992
Kelvin Inman 9031 Fox Lake Dr. Knoxville TN 37932 k_inman0474@yahoo.com (865)228-9427 1992
Robbie Miles 6294 Dry Canyon Lane Hixson TN 37343 robbiemiles@ymail.net (423)842-2969 1992
1991              
Rodney Griffin 204 Rolling Acres Drive Rockwood TN 37854 Tripod2509@gmail.com (865)617-3897 1991
Carey Hixson 224 Webster Drive Rockwood TN 37854 thp5520@gmail.com (865)354-7377 1991
Tracy Treadway 150 Leffew Dr Rockwood TN 37854 TTREADWAY@PSCMETALS.COM (865)388-7184 1991
1989              
Larry Brackett 227 Scott Circle Rockwood TN 37854 Larrybrackett@comcast.net (865)850-3478 1989
1988              
Aaron Evans 160 Loch Haven Dr Rockwood TN 37854   (865)755-9008 1988
Nathan Cole 124 Lakeside Drive Kingston TN 37763 wigeon29@aol.com (865) 719-3160 1988
Kevin Robbins 118 Greenwood Drive Wartburg TN 37887 krobbins70@gmail.com (423) 346-9313 1988
Ron Treadway 131 First Street Rockwood TN 37854 Rtread@yahoo.com (865)323-3469 1988
1987              
John Webb 119 Spencer Lane PO Box 454  Rockwood TN 37854 ttu4545@gmail.com   1987
1986              
Patrick Newby 500 Furnace Ave. Rockwood IN 37854 pnewby2001@yahoo.com (865)235-5615 1986
1985              
Scott Doughty 309 Burkett Drive Rockwood TN 37854 scottldoughty@yahoo.com (865)437-0204 1985
Leroy Miller 344 Tollgate Rd Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-3364 1985
Mike Nance 2323 Buttermilk Rd West Lenior City TN 37771 nancemike66@yahoo.com (865) 719-2203 1985
Troy Kelley 123 Coffey Circle Rockwood TN 37854 Troylkell@comcast.net (865)617-8192 1985
Wayne Pryor 1010 W. Barton Ave West Memphis AR 72301   (901)406-2892 1985
Scotty Ross 9214 Back Valley Road Evensville TN 37332 scottieross55@gmail.com (423)802-3879 1985
Bill Webb 2220 Dy Hill Road Rockwood TN 37854 billwebb451@gmail.com (865)466-5238 1985
Greg Williams 10309  Starkey Lane Knoxville TN 37932 gwilliams@chartertn.tn (865)966-8989 1985
1984              
George White 206 Fair Oaks Dr Fairmont  WV 26554 george.freda@yahoo.com (304)363-5839 1984
Ken Mynatt(Poland) 919 Conference Drive Goodlettsville TN 37072 kenmynatt@gmail.com (615)513-9770 1984
Todd Russell 121 Old Buck Creek Rd Kingston TN 37763 buckcreekrd@aol.com (865)376-7953 1984
1983              
Jeff Arnette 585 Peachtree Parkway Cumming GA 30041 JArnette@forsyth.k12.ga.us (770)781-2264 1983
Randy McFarland P O Box 690 Wartburg TN 37887 randy.mcfarland.c61k@statefarm.com (865)924-8509 1983
1982              
Tony Bryant 1009 Brentwood Way Kingston TN 37763 supertank44@gmail.com (865)388-7553 1982
1981              
Bobby Holcomb 225 Windswept Dr Lenior City TN 37772   (865)389-1257 1981
James W Gunter 108 Circle Dr Rockwood TN 37854 jgunter1981@comcast.net (865)354-3617 1981
Mike Monday 336 Waldo Rd Rockwood TN 37854 tammymonday@bellsouth.net (865)414-8269 1981
Russ Cisson 408 Murray St Rockwood TN 37854 hopecisson@yahoo.com (865)354-3946 1981
Tom McFarland P O Box 12 Kingston TN 37763 tommcfarland@comcast.net (865)776-6580 1981
Darryl Meadows 108 S Church Ave Rockwood TN 37854 darryl_meadows@ucbi.com (865)250-6308 1981
Wade McCullough 194 Burkett DR Rockwood TN 37854 kathywadem07@gmail.com (865)466-1184 1981
Jeff Wicks 310 East Shore Drive Rockwood TN 37854 jeffwicks@comcast.net (865)354-5055 1981
1980              
Dave Cooley 6751 Quiet Lane Brentwood tn 37027 dcooley@cooleypublicstrategies.com (615)742-8112 1980
Willard Mead 1805 Northshore Hills Blvd Knoxville TN 37922 mdshouseplans@comcast.net (865)617-7488 1980
Danny Pair 112 Clark Road Rockwood TN 37854 dannypair@yahoo.com (865)354-3235 1980
S J Snipes III 425 Woodlane Dr Rockwood TN 37854 tsnipes@perma-fix.com (865)354-9301 1980
1979              
Wallace Billings 204 Willowbrook Drive Kingston TN 37763 wlbill621@gmail.com (865)385-6618 1979
Clayton Neal 5409 Hudson Rd Lake Wylie SC 29710 clayton.neal@us.army.mil (704)451-5574 1979
Jim Meads 1406 Remington Grove Ln. Knoxville TN 37909 jktbk@yahoo.com (865)719-9797 1979
Mark Clem P. O. Box 694 Rockwood TN 37854 mark.clem@comcast.net (865)603-7076 1979
William Springs 1507 S. Center Blvd. Springfield OH 45506 wlsprings@ymail.com (865)386-6029 1979
Darrell Warner 135 Fitzgerald Street Franklin TN 37064 darrell.warner61@gmail.com (281)702-5683 1979
1978              
Eric Cates 523 Pinehaven  Drive Rockwood TN 37854 eric@andersonlumbercompany.com (865)354-9249 1978
Barry Fagan 1098 Fuller Glen Circle Chattanooga TN 37421 Barryfagan10@gmail.com (678)378-9694 1978
Tim Layton 422 Albemarle Dr. Tullahoma TN 37388     1978
Lee Arnold Wilkerson 200 Pebble Place Smyrna TN 37167 Leea354@comcast.net (615) 785-0508 1978
1977              
Barry Evans 6507 Queeensbury Lane Hixson TN 37343 Bwevans@comcast.net (423)843-1867 1977
Gary Fulmer 5526 Strawberry Hill Dr. Apt B Charlotte NC 28211 ATCVOL6@GMAIL.COM (704)609-6746 1977
Gary Hickey 11153 Foxhaven Drive Charlotte NC 28277 grhick21@gmail.com (910)409-4046 1977
Mike Foster 119 Foothills Dr Rockwood TN 37854 jmfoster48@bellsouth.net (865)354-0570 1977
Mike Miller P O Box 522 Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-2015 1977
Allen Mingis 403 Belfast Court Guyton GA 31312 allen.mingis@gulfstream.com (912)484-0372 1977
Mike Pemberton 9539 Kingston Pike Knoxville TN 37922 pemberton@dpsslaw.com (865)548-5223 1977
1976              
Tony Poole 500 Glen Abbey Blvd. Knoxville TN 37934 tpooleknox@aol.com (865)966-7843 1976
1975              
Darrell Cates P O Box 3 Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-0155 1975
Rick Collett 1424 Francis Station Dr. Knoxville TN 37909   (865) 1975
Tom Wilkerson 11231 Matthews Cove Lan Knoxville Tn 37934 TOM.WILKERSON@LONZA.COM (423) 605-1824 1975
1971              
Jonathan Foust 533 Greenwood Dr Rockwood TN 37854 Jonathan2739@att.net (865)354-2244 1971
Steve Fulmer 342 Cypress Creek Dr. Murrells Inlet SC 29576 srfulmer61@gmail.com (919)649-3711 1971
Tommy Pemberton 465 S Douglas Ave Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-1140 1971
1969              
Gerald Russel 412 Lost Tree Ln Knoxville TN 37934 grussellffp@yahoo.com (865)675-7547 1969
1967              
James Neal PO Box 927 Jeffersonville IN 47131 jameswalter007@aol.com (865)603-6273 1967
1961              
Kenneth Clayton 2038 Pigeon Rodge Rd Crossville TN 38555 kennethrclayton@gmail.com (615)478-8422 1961
Jerry Treadway 313 1st Street Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-4139 1961
1958              
Bill Mitchell 575 Ronald Dr Talbott TN 37877   (865)475-7782 1958
Harold Taylor 1615 Wisteria View Way Knoxville TN 37914 htayalor540@bellsouth.net (865)933-6460 1958
John Ward 26 Hickory Hollow Circle Crossville TN 38555 j3dw@aol.com (931)787-8892 1958
1956              
Dave Evans P O Box 848 Blue Ridge GA 30513   (706)258-3217 1956
Jerry Clayton 10103 W. Twisted Vine Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-6867 1956
Walter Evans 203 Merriwater Way Kingston TN 37763 weevans57@aol.com (865)717-8468 1956
1955              
Gene Barnard 8459 Gypsy Ln Ooltewah TN 37363 gpbarnard@aol.com (423)238-9524 1955
Bill Kirby 33 OB Lane Rockwood TN 37854   (865)466-2151 1954
1954              
David Poole P O Box 41 Rockwood TN 37854 dpoole235@att.net (865)248-8087 1954
George McCollum 502 Hillandale Dr Athens TN 37303   (423)745-1398 1954
William "Dub" Roberts 9635 S Chelsea Rd Columbia  SC 29223   (803)736-3193 1954
1953              
George Fulmer 210 S  Douglas Ave Rockwood TN 37854 uscagf@hotmail.com (865)354-2101 1953
1952              
Preston Smith 2715 Cooper Lane Nashville TN 37216 puttsmith1957@gmail.com (615)604-7829 1952
1951              
Kendall Morgan 6902 Hampton Wood Cir Hixson TN 37343 kendallmorgan08@comcast.net (423)842-7094 1951
1950              
Ralph Brown P O Box 224 Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-0139 1950
1949              
Johnny Lawson 122 Welcome Way #102-A Indianapolis IN 46214   (317)571-0418 1949
1947              
Bill Heydel 524 Crowell Lane Lebanon TN 37087 bheydel@charter.net (615)446-8899 1947
Paul Haltom 504 Alta Vista Drive Rockwood TN 37854   (865_354-9217 1947
1943              
J Polk Cooley P O Box 7 Rockwood TN 37854   (865)354-1432 1943
Tom Pemberton 465 S Douglas Ave Rockwood  TN 37854   (865)354-1140 1943
N/A              
Arty Hill 1158 Laurel Hill Rd Knoxville TN 37923      
 
Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014 Rockwood High School Football Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Kile Web Designs